St. Paul Lutheran Church Staff Directory

Meet the friendly staff of St. Paul Lutheran Church. Click on their name below to learn more about their area of responsibility, read their bios, send an email, or call the church office at 561-395-0433 and use the extension number below to contact them directly. Staff business hours are 8 am - 4 pm Mon - Fri.

Pastoral Staff

More about
Pastor Steve

The Rev. Steve Carretto
Senior Pastor

561-395-0433, ext 101
pastorsteve@stpaulboca.com

Pastor Stephen Carretto

 

Dennis Glick
Pastor Emeritus

More about
Pastor Glick

More about
Noah

Noah Kegley
Vicar


561-395-0433, ext 106
vicarnoah@stpaulboca.com

 

Administrative Staff

More about
Mark

Mark Lohmeyer
Minister of Music

561-395-0433, ext 117
mark@stpaulboca.com

Mark Lohmeyer

Kaitlin Bauer

Kaitlin Bauer
Director of Christian Education

Coordinator of Faith Training, Nursery, and Confirmation


561-395-0433, ext 104
kaitlin@stpaulboca.com

More about
Kaitlin

More about
Jeremiah

Jeremiah Bauer
Director of Christian Education

561-395-0433, ext 102
jeremiah@stpaulboca.com

Jeremiah Bauer

Carl Schiefer

Carl Schiefer
Stephen Ministry

561-395-0433, ext 118
carl@stpaulboca.com

More about
Carl

More about
Phil

Phil Friederichs
Development Officer (Legacy Fund)

561-395-0433, ext 115
phil@stpaulboca.com

Phil Friederichs

Naomi Haberlein

Naomi Haberlein
Assimilation Director / Ministry Support

561-395-0433, ext 103
naomi@stpaulboca.com

More about
Naomi

More about
Laura

Laura Klindt
Office Manager

561-395-0433, ext 100
laura@stpaulboca.com

Laura Klindt

Marybeth Keenan

Marybeth Keenan
Director of Administration

561-395-0433, ext 105
marybeth@stpaulboca.com

More about
Marybeth

More about
Christie

Christie Secreto
Financial Manager

561-395-0433, ext 109
christie@stpaulboca.com

Christie Secreto

 

 

Jennifer Potter
Accounting Clerk

561-395-0433, ext 108

 

More about
Richard

Richard Wortmann
Facilities Manager

561-395-0433, ext 119
richard@stpaulboca.com

Richard Wortmann

     

Click here for a list of Former Pastors & Vicars of St. Paul